Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620557924 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 20 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: grossmont college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love history, art, TV, reading, my dogs, my family, my friends, and writing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, writing, and drawing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Way of Kings" by Brandon Sanderson!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the way of kings, ender's game, the secret history

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, bates motel, the office