Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620555617 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 39 / Muscle Orthopedic Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself an out-going, fun type of person. I like to dance, work-out, have an occasional dinner out, take walks in the park or on a trail, take a trip out of town to a different city, spend time with my family during the summer and on holidays, be as good of a parent to my son as I possibly can, try eating different foods, do volunteer work when I can. I do work hard but I also like to play hard too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a girls night out, cooking fun and new things, and reading or writing in my journal.

The most influential person in my life has been

The things I look for in another person is stability, honesty, their sense of humor, how well do they communicate, how well they deal with change, and if they are a positive person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my smile and positive energy that I present.

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Minutes In Heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family, my son and close friends
  3. Being able to work and think and breath on my own and to give back to my community

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to stay consistent.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

The only thing I could add is that I am a hard working person but know how to have a good time with just one person or a community of people. I am very active and keeping balanced is something that is very important to me. I am a consistent person and a very easy going person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

battlefield of the mind, regaining my heart, shiatsu, medical, physiology

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad mom's, alien vs predetor, john wick, fire proof, the general's daughter

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

games of thrones, prower, the americans, the last ship, hey arnold, doc mc stuffins