Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620554235 A Single Woman in Essex, CT 42 / Occupational Health and Safety Speci

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Essex
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Essex, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Essex, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind to others - being a little better then I was yesterday. Never giving up - being positive and seeing the good and appreciating the simple things. Taking the time to look at the moon or watch the sun rise. Saying a kind word to a stranger to see them smile. Laughing and good conversation. I love books and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the woods the ocean anything outdoors. I love to read - watch movies - I like trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The art of war

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that I can still love sincerely even though my hearts been broken.
  2. That I never give up- no matter how hard things get.
  3. That I'm easy going and tend to be very positive - I'm a great problem solver.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just me - I can be a bit shy and awkward

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Ask - I will answer

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational