Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620552422 A Single Man in Fremont, CA 36 / Electrician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ohlone , wyotech

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ohlone , wyotech. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Look for new places to eat ... (novice foodie) lol

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality in another person would be compassion for others and trustworthiness. With those two traits good things happen.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess the 1st thing people would notice is that I'm easy to be around and talk to....and I'm that I'm witty. Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very simple person, who enjoys the simple things in life. I'm more of a going to a festival, or BBQ or just site seeing as appose to going to a night club or a party.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction