Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620548626 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 41 / Seat tech

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: itt technology instute
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy singing I love just living life and having new experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining

The most influential person in my life has been

I notice atractivness, and personality honesty, loyalty is important to me and good communication

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family and friends most of all life being alive
  2. For every day I live for good friends
  3. For everything else I haven't mentioned

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Music I like to listen to

many, many, many, many, old school some new

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, all kinds, mavel, and dc

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theroy, and many more, many, many