Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620546930 A Single Woman in League City, TX 60 / Civil Trial Law Paralegal

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: League City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: a&m
  • Religion: Christian

League City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in League City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from a&m. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Live Music, Travel, Beaches, Coast of Mexico, Motorcycles, NFL , Friends, Meditation, Web Design and Blogging, My Grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Live Music, Music, Building my Website, Writing, Fishing (even though it has been a long time), Working with my Son

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, respectful, kind, intelligent, sense of humor, giving, confident, financially responsible, sincere, positive family relationship. Likes to ride, loves music or plays music and knows how to take care of his woman.

The first thing people notice about me

I look like someone they know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and Grandchildren
  2. My Home
  3. That I am Retired

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is an odd question to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Born on Galveston Island. My father was in the Air Force so I lived all over the world. I graduated high school in Athens, Greece when I was 17. I spent 37 years working as a civil trial law paralegal, but was forced to retire after neck and back surgeries. In 2013 I took guardianship of a newborn baby boy. I adopted him in 2015. He is now 4-1/2 and was recently diagnosed with an intellectual disability. He has a magnificent personality, is very active and mostly obedient! Being a single mom again at my age is challenging to say the least.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

rock musicians, mark twain, of rock musicians

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

allman brothers band, all southern rock, miles davis, curtis mayfield, coldplay, zydeco, charlie wooten

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show