Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620538027 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 56 / Realtor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: fidm

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from fidm. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving back to children, society and fellow associates. I am very active and enjoy travel, being healthy and working out. I am passionate about life and being in the moment...loving today and living towards tomorrow. I love my family, my dogs, and my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love simple as quiet time at home, visiting with friends or traveling for short stints or longer get always both for fun and giving back..

The most influential person in my life has been

I really would love to have someone in my life that shares the desire to give back to others, travel, share ideas and dreams of tomorrow, and have the desire to want to share their day with me.....share a smile, a touch, life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and like to give back to people in many ways. Genuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

You are a badass. Gift from a friend. Throughly enjoyed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life and Health
  2. My Family
  3. My ability to give back to others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Passion, drive, commitment and desire to learn, grow and give back....

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

As much as I am driven in life I have the desire to have somene in my life to share this with. I have dear friends and am surrounded by people that know I am there for them and they are there for me yet the desire to have that one special person to share life with that has that same depth of desire is what I look forward to.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

all crime shows, medical shows, etc., history chanel!, nbc and sundays cbs morning show starting at 6:30 am