Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620537427 A Single Woman in Houston, PA 50 / Reading teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Masters
  • University: grove city college, slippery rock university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from grove city college, slippery rock university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an old fashioned, down to earth Christian girl. I was raised in a Christian home. I believe that the Bible is the true, inerrant word of God. I try to live my life for Him everyday in all I say and do. I want to be a light in this dark world and be a good witness to Jesus. I have a strong work ethic. I have the gift of music - I play the flute! I would love to meet someone who shares this gift (maybe plays guitar, piano, or flute) so we can make music together! I love animals, and my best friend is a little green parrot that talks!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read (children's and adult books). I enjoy listening to music and biking. I enjoy nature - walking and watching the critters outside! I like to hang out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who is a man of God, honest, trustworthy, sensitive, and is a good communicator (I believe that good communication is one key to a successful relationship.) I want to meet someone who wants to be an equal partner in contributing to the relationship. I hope to meet someone with whom I can grow in my faith, my knowledge of Biblical history, and in serving in the body of Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm short but sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dillie the Deer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family, pets, friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive, genuine, sincere, caring heart!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy