Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620536024 A Single Woman in Mililani, HI 31 / US Military

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Mililani
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mililani, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mililani, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love adventure and trying to figure out who I am. I really love to travel, but when I can't, I like scuba diving, riding my motorcycle, cooking, and relaxing with a good book or tv series!I like that I'm stable enough in my life to enjoy it by myself and be able to support myself in any way I need...I'm looking for a partner I want to enjoy life with, instead of looking for someone to fill a need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, diving, motorcycle riding, reading, skydiving, learning

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family - ten siblings and all so different, and a mother who taught me service and sacrifice
  2. my opportunity to serve my country - it's what I believe in and I'm so grateful for it.
  3. an iced coffee, a cold beer, a good steak, a beautiful hike, a helicopter ride, a new skill.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent