Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620530823 A Single Man in Shawnee Mission, KS 27 / Software Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ozarks technical community college

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ozarks technical community college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bettering myself, and doing anything I can to help those that I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently started doing martial arts, mostly for exercise, and really enjoy it. Other than that, I try to go hiking whenever the weather is nice, or I relax at home with my cat. By that I mean I sit around playing video games, watching Netflix/Hulu, and petting my cat whenever she demands it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Bonus points for being taller than me (it's not too difficult). Also, not shallow.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humor, or that I'm short. Probably the short thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Talk to Your Cat About Gun Safety: And Abstinence, Drugs, Satanism, and Other Dangers That Threaten Their Nine Lives

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Turning hobby into a career
  2. Being financially stable
  3. My cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an obsessive desire to help people in any way possible.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty new to the area and don't know too many people. Other than sitting around my apartment trying to figure out how my cat is plotting to kill me, I do martial arts, because getting beat up by teenage girls seemed like a better way to get exercise than running. Also, my cat is diabetic, so I tend to schedule things around when I need to give her insulin shots (which is every 12 hours), so traveling is a bit difficult at times.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, bob's burgers, todd and the book of pure evil, scooby doo, stranger things, penn and teller's bs!, stranger things, penn and teller's bs!