Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620530229 A Single Man in Englewood, CO 32 / Director of health CO and Realstate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Englewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, business, health and fitness, traveling, baseball, down time!

I typically spend my leisure time

Fitness, relaxing, baseball games, wash park, and mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

She had to Be kind, know how to put others first. Understand how to be a team. Be mature enough to enjoy the process of growing with someone, through the ups and downs.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually it's something silly, like my size or my blue eyes lol...not sure how to else to answer

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich dad poor dad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Wealth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Patience

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop