Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620529522 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 30 / Research

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work in lab, having a nurturing personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, outdoor activities like walking in a park/going for a jog, movies, football (still learning rules of the game)

The first thing people notice about me

EyesMy low voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Satisfying job
  2. Caring father and brother
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I mean what I say and I am fair to people around me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

joy, ways to get killed in the west, notebook, p.s. i love you, lion king, despicable me, ice age

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction