Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620528424 A Single Man in Maryville, TN 47 / Self employed business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: mtsu
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maryville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ok so here's the deal - I'm passionate about being a good person and a respectful fun friend and a positive role model for my two amazing teens(13 &16)... also passionate about making my partner feeling like a queen.. sounds cheesy but it's true... passionate about serving others and having fun DAILY!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Bought my home in February so I mess around here a lot as i LOVE our place. I ride motorcycle with my son when we can (he works) and entertain at home cooking and playing games like volleyball basketball some board games as well . I have a big yard so we play outside too. Like to watch action adventure movies at home... like to find new places to take our jeep and take the doors and top off end let the wind and sun do its thing! I do like to cook and grill out a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

There's several : well grounded , respectful , honest, mature , FUN a must, energetic, active, attractive, caring and thoughtful - that seems a lot to ask anymore but that is what is important to me in someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My continuous energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids
  2. Home
  3. Close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to hide my hurt sometimes because I don't want them to be down and worried about me ...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Non smoker don't use drugs- never have either- I'm not a party bar hopper type.. I have 2 teens and they are my world so if you don't like kids then that's a deal breaker... I like to have fun and enjoy life - I'm very optimistic and outgoing - I like to stay busy but I can chill as well- I do enjoy traveling- also I love to entertain at home -

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

i, hgtv, hgtv