Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620527323 A Single Man in Lafayette, IN 57 / Factory Worker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, which includes my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working with my hands. Fixing things, building things, etc.I'm not a sports guy, I enjoy local sports, watching kids play, but I don't bother with college or professional teams. I coached baseball and softball many years, and loved every minute of it. I might watch one or two games a year on television, that's fine that you might, but you won't find me relaxing in front of a game on television, unless it's something you want to do. I just never got in to that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys simple things. Someone who likes being the most important person in the world, while knowing they are trusted, appreciated, and respected. Someone who has a sense of humor, is spontaneous, and a "bit of a challenge", if you know what I mean, ( I actually don't mind a few minor changes in plans).

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. chocolate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm the first person to volunteer to help, but it's very difficult for me to ask for it. I'm the guy who's always doing something, and you pretty much have to just come over and get involved, with what I'm doing. I can't thank someone enough, when that happens.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I work second shift at a local automobile assembly plant. I also own and operate a small business, catering to the needs of local realtors, where I do all sorts of home repairs.

I am
Impossible to Label

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama