Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620527224 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 40 / Lecturer of Natural health

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a romantic at heart if I feel attracted to or especially connected to a guy. I am very loyal and true.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach enjoying the beautiful sunset and holding hands with that "special someone"

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and unselfish

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Osteen Your Best life now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For GOD Our Father and His Beautiful Precious Son Jesus, Our Lord and Saviour.
  2. Life.
  3. Love, Health and Happiness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine warm personality and appreciate it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

Im REAL, nothing pretentious or phony about me

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama