Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620525122 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 32 / Respiratory Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: river valley community college/ nhti
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from river valley community college/ nhti. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, volunteering, outdoors, dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking/ hiking, crafts, gardening, cooking, being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Somrone who is strong there faith. Encourage others to grow in all aspects their life. Must love dogs and childern. Spends a lot of time with family. Enjoys serving other thru volunteering. Enjoys the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very down to earth. I love childern. I usally have a cup of coffee in my hand (probably b/c I work night shift). I usally have my dog along with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the process of reading Lake Spur cove.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family/friends/my dog
  3. Living in a state with no snow!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am adventurous with the right people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

If you want to know more all you have to is ask. Please if God is not your campass then please don't message me.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama