Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620522824 A Single Woman in Nolensville, TN 34 / Clinical Research

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nolensville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nolensville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nolensville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love finding joy in the little things in life: dinners with friends & family, playing with my niece, bonfires under the stars, sunsets, etc. Pretty much anywhere I'm spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my puppy to the park or on walks, traveling to new cities and catching up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd say, being driven. Driven to live life to its fullest and be the best person he can be. I'm looking for my best friend to do life with, to laugh with and travel with. The one to share life's ups and downs and grow old with. The one who will take life's adventures with me and constantly strive to grow and learn together as a couple and ultimately a family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's Camino Island. I travel often for work and listen to a lot of audio books rather than read them. However, I do enjoy reading and actual tangible book, especially curled up on the couch in a rain storm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. Supportive family and friends
  3. Working in an industry that makes a difference in people's lives

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

If you have any questions, just ask.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama