Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620520922 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 35 / Surgical technologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ohio state medical center

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and for most my son! Everything that I do in my life is to make his better. Second my career. I love what I do for a living and want to move up in my career. Yes somedays are not as easy as others, but I find purpose in my job!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and research things. I feel you can constantly be learning new things. This is also a great way to find out who you are as an individual. Second would be traveling, experiencing, and seeing new places gives me a Ultimate high. Third would be doing kid things with my son, I believe it keeps me young at heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The universe
  2. My son
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

meditation, healthy eating, workout guides,, poetry from rumi, shakespeare, edgar allan poe

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction