Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620520121 A Single Man in Bloomington, IL 24 / IT Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tribeca flashpoint media arts academy
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from tribeca flashpoint media arts academy. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to be passionate about a lot of things, but geeky subject-matter will always stand at the top. Comics, super heroes, video games, manga, and science-fiction to name a few.You'll always find me holding true to my sarcastic, humorous ways as well... You could definitely consider my sense of humor a passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

- Video Games are not only a great way to pass time, but are also a part of my upbringing. I love them. They are competitive at times and can bring people together.- Food! I'm definitely a foodie. I like to try new things and enjoy so many different cultural flavors.- Reading. Whether it's research on planetary bodies or a manga telling a heroes story, I enjoy keeping my mind fresh.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I believe the most important thing in a relationship is the courage and willingness to talk about and fix things that are troubling. It may be cliche, but my mom told me that it's important for her to never go to sleep at night while angry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Technology
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to display a very dominant leadership role and strive for improvement at all times.I can be quiet at times and seem like I'm ignoring people, but really I get lost in thought or anxiousness about a social situation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Easy-Going

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

game of thrones, speaks for itself. art of war for instance, yes please.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, big daddy, avengers, thor, x-men, kingsman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, parks and rec, big bang theory, anime, rick and morty, regular show, ncis, vikings, game of thrones