Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620519827 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 49 / Marketing and Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being the best person I can be. I try each day to wake up with a smile and to be good to those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

meeting up with friends, walking/running, sitting on the couch and watching tv, going to the movies...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, no games... I want to be with someone who wants to enjoy life, is not ready to accept getting old, have fun and be passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am always told I am smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was an audio book. Only my second on a long road trip - A Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I definitely wear my heart on my sleeve. I am not fake or phony or vain. I am me. A bit of a goofball.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction