Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620517019 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Producer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music, health, peace, family, adventures, travel, laughter, respect, knowledge seeking, spiritual exploration, motivating others to their greatness, being a supportive friend, listening with an open mind, being a great godmother, and my dog. I freakin love my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

fun adventures around town, concerts at the pier, dog park, Netflix, documentaries, throwing parties in my backyard and writing a song.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding, comforting, and loving. If I come home from a hard day and express what happened I want my man to totally get why I feel that way and make me feel validated. And you must have an open mind and know that there are infinite amounts of information that we do not know and therefore anything is possible!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my home
  3. my dog

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking