Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620515825 A Single Man in Union City, NJ 28 / Business Operations

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university

Union City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Union City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Plain and simple, I am ready for a best friend relationship and long lasting partnership. A best friend to be able to hang out with, have deep conversations and go for a run together. End the nights watching shows, cooking or listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time consists of looking up places to eat, friends and relaxing far far far away from work.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's tough to describe the perfect person. Through good conversation and honestly we will find our purpose. The only quality I hope for is that the person is balanced and confident with themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my family and friends
  2. Knowing myself
  3. Being independent and happy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Physically Fit, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, seinfeld, forrest gump