Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620502829 A Single Man in Woodstock, NY 40 / Land surveyor / motorcycle mechanic

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Woodstock, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodstock, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and good conversations with open-minded people, as well as outdoor activities. I like hiking, bicycling, swimming and having fun while staying fit. Science and spirituality I also have passion for. Love. Life. And the pursuit of happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go hiking to the highest lookout points and just peacefully enjoy the views. I also ride my bicycle for miles and miles, to clear my thoughts almost as a meditation while exercising. The beach is one of my favorite places to visit. Music and rhyming, poetry, and writing are a few other of my creative leisure times.

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. 2 daughters
  3. Talent and skills

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, I don't like to watch TV