Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620502024 A Single Woman in Los Gatos, CA 25 / Designer

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Gatos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state university
  • Religion: Christian

Los Gatos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Los Gatos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love games and animations and I love to create games and animations too. Creating stories is my greatest passion. It is a good way to expanding the world around me. I love Watching fantasy genres. I love to explore the world, I love reading and creating stories. I love to experience new things. I also love cats and dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and animations, read manga, drawing and painting, play games, cooking, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and trustworthy, a man can be the leader of the family under God's leading. Easy-going too, Home is a relaxing place where we can feel safe and secure, it will be great if he can watch animations and play games with me lol. I know playing games and having fun together is important, but we shouldn't forget what need to be done for the family and a brighter future. I know life is not easy, but two people going through it together and stronger as a team is my goal.

The first thing people notice about me

They said I look cool....lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Final Fantasy 14 concept art book, they are so inspiring, I love to incorporate their styles in to my personal works,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. families and friends
  3. air

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a fun person, most of the time I am calm and cool, but I am humorous too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

My personal website: three w ranranlu com. Feel free to let me know what do you think of my works <33

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

miyazaki, marvel movies, the lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

anime, miyazaki, dreamworks, disney, pixar, etc, marvel, dc, etc, bbc, etc