Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620497721 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 51 / Retail manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: drury university
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from drury university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors, finding a good man to spend quality time with, my dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, spending time with friends, going out to eat, traveling, any beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, funny, spending quality time together

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My dogs
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a selfless person for the people that matter the most to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football