Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620494223 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 25 / Brand manager creative ad agency

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bob jones university
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bob jones university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard for me to say what one thing I'm passionate about most. I'm passionate about my job. I'm passionate about my family. I'm a passionate follower of Christ. I'm passionate about seeking out opportunities to encourage and help other people in my path from day to day..but then again..on a lighter note..I'm also passionate about a great cup of coffee or an awesome cone of ice cream..whatever that says about me. :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going on new adventures...whether that's exploring a new place in another state, more of good ol' Central Pa, or just down the street.I really enjoy being outside. I'd like to go hiking more often and I think deep sea fishing sounds amazing. We're already working on plans for next year's yard work. I grew up in a professional kitchen (via my parents' business) and paid for college by working on restaurant hotlines...so cooking is a given. I've never learned so much in so little time than in that environment. Occasionally, I'll still do a wedding cake here and there for a friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness to other people. I guess I've heard my smile is alright.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile since I've finished a full book....which is kinda sad because I really enjoy reading. My nightstand has about 10 half-started books right now. BUT....I've been reading some really good SmartBriefs for work lately as well as listening to some really useful TED talks. I've really been enjoying what I have been working on the last couple months.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family --- where would you be without them? No matter what form that unit comes in.
  2. Work --- use that outlet that God gave ya.
  3. Chocolate or coffee...it's a toss up depending on the time of day and client we're working with

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

steve jobs, the iron lady, my life in paris, how to win friends and influence people, the tipping point, cookbbooks (many), harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the crown...bbc, new girl, parks and rec, the office, the blacklist, bones, blue bloods