Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620493018 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 34 / mom.designer.being so darn awesome

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The little things in life. It's amazing how the little things, just like a smile, or hug, or someone holding the door open for you can make you feel wonderful. I always say you never know the battle someone is fighting - just be kind. Also, the little things that matter to you, like getting in the car right when your favorite song comes on, or the popcorn is popped to perfection. Also, laughing. Ya gotta laugh... and most importantly at yourself and not take life so seriously. It would be amazing to find someone just to laugh with. Smile, have the time of our lives. Because, laughter is the best medicine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy karaoke - for the record, I cannot sing nor dance worth a darn, but hey, I LOVE it. I love playing with my kiddos, and of course my dogs. Big dog lover right here. I also love going to the movies, getting the ticket, the popcorn.. the whole ambiance of it all - I love it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to not only be my best friend but a life partner. I want someone that enjoys going to the movies or a concert, or stay at home on a saturday night netflix binging and still having fun. Where whatever we do is fun and we are laughing. Someone who can make me laugh and smile. I have 2 kids, who are with me primarily, so someone who is patient with kids, loves kids, and understands that my kids are my life. Ya also got to be a dog lover, I have 2 dogs. I've been given a second chance at love... at life, happiness and I want someone to experience that with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. They're my miracle babies. They taught me how to be strong.
  2. My dogs. They love you unconditionally, so happy to see you all the time-best feeling
  3. My family and friends. They're an amazing support system - my world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little shy at first - but then I'm a delight. I love having a good time and laughing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

My name is Adrian, i'm a scorpio, I like long walks on the beach... hahahah, just kidding... well, actually, that is my name and I am a scorpio.. but hey, just a glimpse of who I am...1, I like to quote movies 2. I like to make light of the moment (of course if timing is appropriate). So obviously, I like to have fun.. laugh, laugh laugh. I have 2 beautiful kids, a girl and a boy, and they are my everything. They live with me primarily. I am a romantic, a realist, and a hard worker. I have Italian blood running through my veins, family is big, traditions to me are big. But most of all, having all of that to enjoy with someone is everything.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, christmas vacation, step brothers,, the departed, anything sandra bullock

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction