Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620479225 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I quit smoking back in 2012 and I quit drinking back in late May of 2017. Some of the things I'm into are Music, Computers, Philosophy, Psychology and G Mail . I'm not much fun for hanging out, with my friends, since I quit partying. But perhaps this change, of direction in my life, will lead to something or someone better to spend time on. I don't really plan on throwing money away on this site (or any site for that matter). It would be awesome if you could directly email me. If you are so inclined to, you should be able to figure out how

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time on my computer, shopping in thrift stores, listening to music and conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Clarity
  3. Humor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational