Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620472023 A Single Woman in Selah, WA 75 / Retired RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Selah
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: yakima valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Selah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Selah, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from yakima valley college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring new places to travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing, short trips camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest,fun loving, faithful and compassionate and to respect each other in every way.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendliest

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't remember probably a Indian romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Good friends
  3. My granddaughters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am always available to listen to people and help everyone I can. I like to be there for whoever should need me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I sew and make beautiful quilts. I also love to cook. I enjoy listening to country and gospel music. I always like to laugh and be happy life is to short not to have fun.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other