Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620452418 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 31 / Insurance Adjuster

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live life for my daughter. But I swear the pool and the beach are also up there too

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax and lounge by the pool, watch movies and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and the ability to have a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, family, and friends.
  2. Living where a lot of people have to vacation too.
  3. A great and challenging career.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction