Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620361325 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 24 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a healthy lifestyle. I workout most days and don't drink too often (mostly socially). I prefer to go out on the water, go to the attractions, or explore around town. I'm also a big fan of day trips to the beach or the springs! I'd like to meet someone with the same outdoorsy interest and who can introduce me to something new they're passionate about! In turn, I would want someone who's open to trying something new that interests me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm mostly a homebody (introverted), but I don't mind going out and doing something physical (or out on the water) if its with the right people! I'm a TV enthusiast, gamer, and don't mind having some time by myself to gather my thoughts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to date with the potential for a long term relationship. I have the type of personality where i keep a small group of very close friends, rather than a large group of acquaintances. I want to be with a person who there is mutual trust and openness with.

The first thing people notice about me

My big ass nose - haha, but honestly my sense of humor. Quirky and certainly not subtle. If you don't enjoy self-deprecating humor (to an extent) or being picked on in a flirty manner, then you may not get my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't ready to often, but when i find a series i like it has to be a multi-book series. Still currently working on book 7 of 8 of the Enders Game series!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I adopted a 2 year old kitty this year! Her name is Minnie and shes 8.5lbs. Shes incredibly social and talkative!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

silicon valley, game of thrones, the walking dead, grey's anatomy, the vampire diaries, the originals