Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620261030 A Single Man in Carlsbad, CA 34 / RN

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of la verne/ csu san marcos

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of la verne/ csu san marcos. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors. Whether hiking, camping, fishing, kayaking, golfing, snowboarding or going to baseball and football games... outdoors is where I wish to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, snowboarding, and spending time with my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dharma Bums by Jack Kerouac

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My family.
  3. My life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction