Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620214431 A Single Woman in Snow Hill, MD 66 / State Government Employee

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Snow Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Snow Hill, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Snow Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love watching people, reading, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, being around love ones

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be above all, honest. He needs to be one who is faithful, has integrity, a sense of humor and must realize that "no one is perfect".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. Having God in my life
  3. Family and friends who show me how much they care and am thankful for my job.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational