Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620212325 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 60 / Nursing Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: desales university
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from desales university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. They are most important to me. I work a lot and spend many hours a day/week at work doing what I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and relaxing. Going out to dinner. My favorite is spending time on any beach, wiggling my toes in the sand, while reading or watching the ocean waves.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and caring. Who enjoys (at times) doing nothing but talking and relaxing. I do not need to be in constant motion. I work long hours and sometimes just want to be mindless! Someone who is honest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I guess I am still looking for the fairy tale - corny right? I can't help it - I am a hopeless romantic.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other