Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619903117 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 34 / Wyoming valley manor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: penn state worthington
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not even sure where to start ..just ask you will receive

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks..bowling..going to the movies ..hitting the gym ..goi g for a few drinks on occassions..being me

The most influential person in my life has been

There personality..humor...loving...caring..passionate

The first thing people notice about me

Haha my facial expressions

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dogs
  3. My cell phone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama