Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619801318 A Single Man in Hamburg, NY 37 / HVAC

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: various
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History and making others laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my friends at the neighborhood barCooking Learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense oh humor is big. Also the ability to carry herself in a social situation would be nice.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty socialble and friendly. I guess I don't really know. I'm not somebody else to notice anything about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The roof over my head
  2. The people in my life
  3. The food in my belly

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

of arms and men, the darwin awards, equations of eternity

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

amazon women on the moon, star wars, any marvel movie

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other