Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619796417 A Single Man in Columbia, TN 31 / Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbia state

Columbia, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, karma, tattoos, philanthropy, generosity

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, concerts, finding eccentric things to discover and do, reading, hiking, shooting

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not fake, knows who they are and is honest. Someone who knows how to appreciate individuality and compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

Tattoos

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My animals
  2. My friends
  3. My divorce

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction