Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619687815 A Single Man in Wimberley, TX 48 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wimberley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wimberley, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wimberley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my family and friends. playing with my dogs. achieving goals I have set for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time outdoors. I live on 5 acres and have bees and Gardens that I enjoy tending. I spend a lot of time outside with my 3 rescue pups, the triplets lol. I enjoy building things and working with my hands.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone I feel comfortable with like I have known them my whole life. A woman who is confident in herself but doesn't mind being treated like a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

I look younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alas Babylon, great book about the human spirit and overcoming adversity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the time I had with my wife before she died.
  2. a family that although small supports and loves one another.
  3. being a person that others can count on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I lived in the Houston area most of my life. Bought property in Wimberley in and built a house and have lived here ever since. I have a 27 yr old son who lives in Houston. My 3 dogs are my constant companions at home. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. I also enjoy just hanging out at home and enjoying my own company. I'm opening a new business in Wimberley. I can be a bit shy around new people but only for a bit then I open up.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the prophet, the hobbit, holographic universe, andy warhol

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

everything on amc and tcm, this is the end, all ben stiller and will ferrell movies., this is the end, caddyshack, old school, zoolander, sleeper, neighbors,

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dr who, cartoon network, home improvement shows