Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619659514 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 35 / Model & Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ucla. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about several right brain and left brain interests. However, music and laughter make life worth living when all else seems negative and discouraging.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax at the beach, listen to live music, and explore new places and experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny, witty, and intelligent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Humor
  3. Logic

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, house m.d., cosmos