Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619639717 A Single Man in New York, NY 29 / Advertising

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Never settling for mediocrity. In the past 5 years, I've found myself becoming passionate about many things. I became an amateur boxer, a soon to be 4x marathoner and now someone who is contemplating going to culinary school. As long as I have the opportunity, I'll always find something new to be passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

50% of the time, If I'm staying at home, I'd probably pour myself a drink, throw on a good playlist on Spotify and start experimenting with cooking new dishes in the kitchen. I'd also probably spend some time running or head to the boxing gym to zone out. The other 50%, I kinda like playing things by ear. I'm usually open to trying out new things with friends or laying low at a Yankees game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can always be themselves around me. I'm well traveled, so I'd love to also meet someone who shares my sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

Haha, this question seems a bit egotistical, but I'll play along and say my ability to always make people feel welcome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A very supportive group of family and friends that'll always have my back.
  2. My 12 year old dog.
  3. A clean bill of health - something that I'll never take for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I've been blessed to have a career I've found success in, but my true passion and goal in life is to be a loving husband and father.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational