Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619587717 A Single Woman in Casper, WY 26 / School Psychologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Casper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of south dakota
  • Religion: Christian

Casper, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Casper, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of south dakota. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about educating children and building relationships with their families to help them succeed in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Group Fitness classes Reading Skiing or hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, intelligence, has a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a good listener and easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading the Outlander series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. That there's more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I just moved the out west to work and finish my graduate degree. I'm always up for exploring new places such as restaurants, cities, or the mountains.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, family guy, friends, game of thrones, dr. who,