Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619570017 A Single Man in Woodbury, MN 67 / Electronics Engineer

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Poetry, Art, Cooking, Nietzsche, philosophy and poetry, Animal rights. I promote vegetarianism and veganism everywhere I go.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, Basketball. Watching Sports on TV. Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a woman who is ready to be loved, cared and cherished by loving. I would like to meet a person who is self-confident, who feels ?accomplished?, ?self-actualized? in life, and who has a positive outlook on life. A kind, good-natured, responsible, manly and yet tender, educated and active woman.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty, i am sweet. they could trust you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fallen Angel (by Daniel Silva)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Children
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness , honest and faithfulness

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would describe myself as a true gentleman, very successful, experienced, mature, respect man, fun, smart and I remain curious and love to try new things with someone. I'm not intimidated by great physical beauty, tall height or incredible feminine brain power. I'm sensitive to a Lady's desires. I share and am very giving. I could be your greatest champion, consort and best friend. I like to work out.I like to cook. I like gardening, motorcycling, traveling or just stay in home, I enjoy water related activities and being outdoors.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

wilkie collins, fyodor dostoevsky, glen cook

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

comedy, just like heaven, humor

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, i love patrick dempsey, holby city, 24 and grey's anatomy