Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619562712 A Single Man in Johns Island, SC 25 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Johns Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Johns Island, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johns Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find myself at my best when I am helping others through programs I am involved in. I think it is one of the most fulfilling and wonderful things one can do. I am very passionate about my studies in college.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love movies and documentaries. There is nothing better than sitting down and watching a good film. I love how they can instantaneously and completely consume me and take me to another place for a few hours. I find it enlightening and relaxing. I also really think is important to get outside whether it be a walk, run, or workout. I enjoy walking in the wilderness and on the beach since I live near one. Playing sports like basketball and soccer is also something I do quite often. Bike riding is a must as well I enjoy getting out on the pavement when I can.

The first thing people notice about me

I use my hands a lot when I talk apparently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am enormously thankful for my family. I am very lucky to have such a supportive family.
  2. The opportunity to change other people's lives.
  3. My best fiend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am more than meets the eye. I feel like I am often judged and people form an opinion of me before I get to really tell them who I am. I wish they would notice how kind and genuine I am as well as loving and unselfish.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis