Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619547015 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 53 / Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying every minute of every day we have on this rock called Earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, music, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect.......I like to wear my heels so please be 5?10? or taller.

The first thing people notice about me

This question is a hard one to answer as different people notice different things. Some notice something physical while others notice something about my personality. So I guess it will depend on who I happen to run into and what mood they may be in at that moment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Change of Heart by Jodi Picoult.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligent and strong daughter.
  2. My career which has allowed me to live in quite a few places.
  3. That I am healthy so that I can help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a superhero and I have secret powers. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I would love to find that person who will be my best friend. The man who will always have my back. He will show me the respect that I show him. He will have integrity and be a gentleman. He will be professional and able to have an intelligent conversation. Have a sense of humor. Can take charge without being overbearing. A man who gets along in all social situations. Must be clean and tidy. If this is you then we will be a perfect match. Would love to learn to golf. I have played but really need to figure out how to play. Where have you traveled? Where have you lived? I have lived in OH, FL, TX, CA and Norway.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, arrested development, chef's table