Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619543014 A Single Man in Stuttgart, AR 51 / Farming

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Stuttgart
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Stuttgart, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stuttgart, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football and hunting

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my boys. Hunting. Hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny and witty. Good with goin out or just staying in and relaxing. Self confident,active and and family oriented and attractive of course.

The first thing people notice about me

Witty personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much. Try to read my daily devotional every day but that's not really reading a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a hard one

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I have 2 boys (young men) Spencer 22 who just graduated college. He lives with me right now and farms with his grandfather. Skyler 18 who is going to OBU in Arkadephia and is a redshirt freshman on football team

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime