Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619542915 A Single Man in Clearwater, FL 46 / dj

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: High School

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clearwater, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my christ and abut a hot giril kissing wth here beautiful lipstick lips mmm

I typically spend my leisure time

movies,sex,racing

The most influential person in my life has been

hopefully that im very attractive to person right off the bat

The first thing people notice about me

my beautiful eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

nothing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful mother
  2. family
  3. my christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

meet me and ill tell u

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

playboy, qui, penthouse

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

pawn stars, american pickers, nature show