Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619542519 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 47 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: csn

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be, treating others kindly, my desire to help guide my kids to be their best, love animals and showing compassion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, gym and crafting

The most influential person in my life has been

A compassionate man, able to look beyond his own life experiences and understand others are just as important just different.

The first thing people notice about me

My easygoing demeanor, ability to make others feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anna Karenena

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Liking the person I am today
  2. The people my kids have evolved to presently
  3. To have an optimistic viewpoint

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fair I try to be to all parties involved in any situation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I am a very Simple person, who loves to enjoy simple things in life. I have a heart big enough for all who come into my life respecting who I am. Some mistake my kindness for stupidity and usually do that once and not again. Meeting another who is not afraid to be kind, confident and compassionate to others would be a dream of mine come true.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

metallica, linkin park, supremes, jonathan & charlotte, alex clare

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

orange county, jaws, duck soup

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

golden girls, law & order svu, nature shows