Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619537914 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 56 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mount st mary's college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mount st mary's college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies and Poetry

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My Happy personality...no negative thoughts..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow..working alot right now its the newspaper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Work
  3. Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Cancer survivor

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

girls trip, marvel comic series, steel magnolias

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

48hours lapd, csi, hgtv food