Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619536811 A Single Woman in New Milford, CT 41 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Milford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. My two girls are my inspiration along with my granddaughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my family, watch television and spend time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal, honest, and trustworthy. Someone who will not judge or pretend that everything is good. To sum it up, I want someone not to take care of me and my family, but to be part of my family and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people have said to me in the past, is that they noticed my eyes. My friends say that I am too caring at times. I believe in chances unless I receive something is off the first time that I meet someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sincere. When I am in a relationship, I am in it for the long haul. I am as loyal as can be. I do have the tendency to bottle things up at times, slowly getting over it though,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I spend my time when not working or with my kids, taking care of my father. He is my best friend and have been taking care of him when he really needs me to for the past 3 years. I have a granddaughter who is my pride and joy.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

almost any, dirty dancing, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, channel 3 news