Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619531714 A Single Woman in Spring Valley, CA 26 / Committed long term relationship

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Spring Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Spring Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Spring Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Family time, learning new things, exploring the town

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, funny, easy going and light hearted. Someone who enjoys life, wants to learn and try new things. Someone who is motivated, motivating and encouraging.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence, smile and tattoos

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy going I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to travel, eat and have a good time. I love exploring and learning new things. Traveling is a huge priority to me. I want to travel the world and go to as many tropical places as possible. I love talking to people and learning about them. Everyone has a life story and I love to hear them. I am very silly and do not take myself serious. I truly try to live life to the fullest!I grew up playing soccer and love to still play here and there. I tore my ACL twice (it is actually still torn) I love being outdoors. I want to me more active and learn new activities.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody hates chris, animal planet, cooking channel,, viceland